The College of Administration and Economics consist of four departments (Statistics, Economics, Accounting and Business Management). Each department offers an Undergraduate study for four full-time academic years and students will be awarded Bachelor degree (B.Sc) in their field of specialization.

In each department Postgraduate studies (High Diploma, Master and Doctorate degree) are available, and the students will be awarded M.Sc and PhD degree in their field specialization.

 The duration time of Master degree is two full-time academic years and Doctoral degree is three to four full-time academic years.

The gadget spec URL could not be found

The study programs are as follow: